Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

lone wolf cover scanned 500 x 750What is your name?
I am Caprilla Mayeese, Fellician Warrior

What is your story?
My story is a simple one. I fight, I love, I win.

Are you the hero of your own story?
I am the hero of every story. Yes, I’m sure of this. Ask anyone.

What do you want most?
To fight many battles and die in bed after making love to a beautiful woman

Why is this so important to you?
Because To Fight is Life for Life is a Battle

Do you embrace conflict?
Conflict is an excuse to fight. What more is there?

How do you see yourself?
I am the scourge of demons, the bringer of death, the harginber of doom—and that is on a good day! (Chuckles)

How do your friends see you?
I am a true friend. I stand and fight, defending what’s right and true. I fight for glory, honor and a Big Ass Paycheck!

How do your enemies see you?
They haven’t time to think about it, for they see me so short a time before I end them.

What are your achievements?
My achievements are as vast and varied as the stars. I have fought many battles and won much.

What makes you happy or sad?
Victory makes me happy. Defeat would make me sad were I ever beaten.

How do you treat the people in your life?
If they earn my respect, they are treated like kings. If they fail, they don’t live long enough to disappoint me again.

Can people count on you?Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00022]
Absolutely!

What makes you angry?
Injustice.

Do you stand up for your beliefs?
Aye, and I’m well armed when I do it.

What excites you? (Smacks his lips)
Perhaps that isn’t a subject for this discussion.

What do you do for a living?
I am a Fellician Warrior. I think that’s self-explanatory.

What’s the one thing you’d most like to do before you die?
Have a dozen children to carry on after I’m gone.

Name five items in your pockets
I carry nothing in my pockets. All I need is my weapon and it’s on my belt.

If you were stranded on a desert island, would you rather be stranded with, a man or a woman?
What use would I have for another man? We would only fight. Now a woman, she would fight, surely, but then we’d make love. (Smacks his lips)

If you could, what’s one thing you’d change about yourself?
Nothing. I’m perfect.

To Purchase Dellani’s Books

