Cereal Authors

Coming Soon from Dellani Oakes – a short story collection based on her sci-fi world. These nine tantalizing tales explore the world of Lone Wolf from other sets of eyes. Yes, we meet up with Wil, Matilda and Mai as their younger selves, but we also meet some new, and fascinating, characters. Look for it in October. Lone Wolf Tales Include:

And Itza Danced coverblackened cover

brothers at arms coverCall Me Penny cover

Fractured covergone but not forgotten cover

white lie coverPain Killer Cover

rejoicing story cover with stars

© 2016 Dellani Oakes

To Buy Dellani’s Books

For More About Dellani

View original post