Cereal Authors

This was a harder decision than I thought it would be. Usually, I don’t get much feedback on what story I share next on my website, but this time I did. All three stories got an even number of votes. Although I had in mind what I wanted to share, I changed my mind. Then I changed it again. Finally, I had my son’s girlfriend pull a title by random. She chose Take a Bite Outta Crime.

While I like this story, and would enjoy sharing it, I sort of don’t want to now. If we take it out of the running, that leaves Poplar Mountain – romantic suspense set in 1939 or Among the Shine Clan – Cyberpunk-esque story set in the future. As I said, even number of votes…. I like both stories, but I’m strongly considering publishing Poplar Mountain in the near future. Also, my sister…

View original post 74 more words

